關於

basiner品牌是源自兩位擁有不同愛好的朋友所創立,由於想透過優化音樂性產品來提升樂手的表現,因而結合彼此的興趣專長。

我們還記得當初basiner如何誕生且發展至今的心路歷程,其出發點是因為吉他手苦惱找不到適合的吉他琴袋,恰巧與專精工業設計的朋友聊天時提起,也因為他的朋友擁有行李箱、背包設計的經驗,因此,品牌概念的輪廓越顯清晰。經過數百小時的研究和數十個試驗和樣品,終於有了第一個吉他琴袋,並實現了打造basiner品牌的想法。

我們來自台灣,居住在台北盆地上。我們覺得盆地地形(basin)猶如一種象徵,可以凝聚與他人共鳴的音樂能量,並通過音樂激發他們​​的靈感。此外,我們希望探索並吸引更多世界各地的音樂愛好者,建造音樂多元性的basiner共享聚落。這就是為什麼我們決定以這個概念命名-basiner。

自2013年成立以來,basiner始終希信我們不僅是一家產品公司,也是鼓勵並啟發人們體現音樂生活的品牌。因此,我們的使命是為每天聆聽,製作和使用音樂的人們設計兼具實用和風格的產品。

 

音樂生活,每一刻。

ABOUT US

basiner was born from two friends who have separate passions but converge their passions due to the reason that they want to improve musicians' performances by optimizing musical products.

We never forget those moments that how basiner was born and have developed till nowadays. The brand of baisner was happened to create when a guitarist who couldn’t find a guitar bag to meet his needs chatted with his friend specializing in industrial design and having a background in luggage and bag design, thus, the outline of the brand concept became clear. After hundreds of hours of research and dozens of samples and prototypes, the first gig bag was eventually come out and fulfilled the idea.

Our team is from Taiwan and lives in Taipei city which is basin terrain. We considered the bowl-shaped basin as a symbol that can unite musical energy resonating with others and inspire them through music. Also, we want to explore and reach more music lovers in the rest of the world to construct our universal community that embrace all music genres . That’s why we decided to name our company after the concept – basiner.

Since its founding in 2013, basiner has still firmly believed that we’re not only a product company but the company that encourages and inspires people to live musically. Therefore, our mission is to design products that blend utility and style for people who listen to, make and use music every day.


May you stay with your original intention and live musically.